Nerikes Allehanda (newspaper) 1984
Theatre and Cultural Prize

Örebro County Council 1985
Theatre and Cultural Prize

The Palmaer Prize 1986
Östgöta Corespondentens (newspaper)
Theatre and Cultural prize

The Broccman Prize 1986
Theatre and Cultural Prize

Norrköpings Tidningar (newspaper)
Theatre and Cultural Prize

Regional Marketing Board
Annual Award 1986  

The Stern Prize 1987
Theatre and Cultural prize

Nomination for ”Goldbaggen” prize
Productions of
Cabaret 1989 and Streetcar named Desire 1989

Estonian theatres critics and theatres organizations price
For the Best Director of the year 1990

Myggan Eriksson Prize
Extraordinery  achivements in the field of musicals 1992

Estonian Theatre Association
Best musical director of the year 2003

Public Prize Norrbottens kuriren newspaper
Best production of the year Sugar Luleå November 2005

Nummer  Riskteaterns
Best production of the year Sugar Luleå December 2005

Nomination for Antonia prize  Les Miserables/Cabaret Finland 2011